Uninvited guest!

Well it’s been 4 days now that I have had an uninvited guest.  To my surprise I had a rat…yes a RAT run over my foot the other morning while cooking breakfast.  I have been dealing with the property management about this issue.  I live on the second floor, how does this happen?! 

Okay, so I got tired of waiting on everyone to take care of this problem.  I went to the local Wally World to buy a trap and discovered the sonic plug-in things to ward of varments of this type.  As of now it’s a pretty good sixteen dollar investment.  I have not seen my guest at all this evening!  Fingers crossed that it really is working!

About gary1964jr

Lover of music and photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

